Contact Us

We hope you have found what you have been looking for. If you would like to discuss your own requirements further or to speak with the team please feel free to call or email the relevant department directly.

Address: 21 Links Rd, Worthing BN14 9QY

Phone: 020 3734 2089

Meet The Team

Hillary Spicer – UK Managing Director
Email: hillary@e-co.uk.com

Chris Ornstien – LED /UVC Solutions
Email: chris.ornstien@e-co.uk.com

Graham MacDonald – Project Director
Email: gmacdonald@e-co.uk.com

Martin Penfold – Installations Manager
Email: mpenfold@e-co.uk.com

Lillian Howard – Public Relations
Email: l.s.howard@e-co.uk.com

Clare Rixon – Product / Service Development
Email: c.rixon@e-co.uk.com

Justin Youldon – Major Accounts Sales
Email: j.youldon@e-co.uk.com

Tony Ghiraldo – International Sales and Support Consultant
Email: t.ghiraldo@e-co.uk.com

You can alternatively fill out the below form and a member of the team will be able to send you any relevant information or schedule a call to discuss your requirements.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Company Name (required)

    Your Industry (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message